HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 17 AUGUST 2024

	I KOOKAMIME OF			
1	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat	
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla	
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla	
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain	
5	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi	
6	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat	
7	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra	
8	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti	
9	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla	
10	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf	
11	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain	
		Other henches shall function as usual		

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual